Final days at home….

I have made it back, safe and sound, to Edinburgh. But here are just a few more pictures of the last few days I spent at home with my parents. It was sunny, warm and completely lovely. I already miss my family and can’t wait to go back and see them again soon.

IMG_6636 IMG_6637

The weather was beautiful so we spent some time in the garden.

IMG_6650 IMG_6649 IMG_6674 IMG_6666IMG_6644

^^^^ This is a dinosaur I made in a pottery class when I was about 8. He now lives in the garden.

IMG_6673 IMG_6658 IMG_6671 IMG_6679 IMG_6685

I had what was quite possibly the world’s most perfect Easter egg. (Dark chocolate!)

IMG_6694 IMG_6704 IMG_6707

We made brownies,

IMG_6717 IMG_6719

and went out for ice cream…

IMG_6720 IMG_6723

These were perfect, sun-kissed spring days with the best family in the world. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

IMG_6642

2 thoughts on “Final days at home….

Leave a Reply

