What’s been happening recently…September

Time, where does it go? I am no closer to finding the answer to that question as the last month seems to have just absolutely disappeared. I have been so busy with my new university course, which I am loving, but it has meant less time for blogging. I am determined to still keep up the blogging as much as possible, even if it means in slightly longer intervals. It is a great way to document my memories and a good way to ensure I write as often as possible and capture the little moments in life. Anyway, in the mean time, here are some snapshots of September, perhaps looking at these I can figure out where the time goes.

3 10 6 9 2 7 11 5 8 1

6 thoughts on “What’s been happening recently…September

    • Hi,

      Thank you very much for your kind comments šŸ™‚ I love reading and responding to comments. I am glad you like the blog. I’ve just been browsing your blog too and it’s lovely šŸ™‚ Please come back any time and comment. šŸ™‚

      • Oh my gosh, thank you! I love yours as well. I saw one of your comments on lovetaza (favorite blog of all time) and just had to click. I’m thinking of writing a travel guide of sorts about San Francisco. Do you think that would be useful?

      • Thank you šŸ™‚ It’s nice to meet a fellow blogger. Your blog really is lovely. And yes, I think a travel guide to San Francisco by someone who lives there and blogs about it would be really interesting! I look forward to checking back and seeing more on your blog šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

